Register for the webinar on the US Chapter 11

A Closer Look at the Dutch WHOA and the English RP: New Takes on Flexible Restructuring

The Dutch Restructuring Association hopes that you will be able to join this webinar on 5 May 2022, 17:00 CET (16:00 GMT; 11 am EDT).

Please register below: