Calendar

Calendar Section – provides an overview of the association’s upcoming events and activities.


May 5th 2022 | Webinar | A Closer Look at the Dutch WHOA and the English RP: New Takes on Flexible Restructuring

Together with the American Bankruptcy Institute (the ABI, link), the international committee of the Dutch Restructuring Association organizes a webinar on the US Chapter 11, the English scheme processes and the Dutch Scheme. During this webinar chaired by Vincent Vroom (Restructuring Partner, Loyens & Loeff, the Netherlands), Honorable Judge Martin Glenn (Chief United States Bankruptcy Judge, New York), Jenny Davidson (Restructuring Partner at Weil, Gotshal & Manges, London) and Krijn Hoogenboezem (Restructuring Partner at Dentons, the Netherlands) will discuss the comparisons and the discrepancies between the relevant restructuring procedures. The Dutch Restructuring Association hopes that you will be able to join this webinar on 5 May 2022, 17:00 CET (16:00 GMT; 11 am EDT).

Register here »